2 Vinyls Pack : The One Love Family + Dancehall President


Double vinyls pack with the skarra’s lp classic !


The One Love Family lp tracklist :

A1. Telephone Love Feat. Teacha Dee
A2. True Gyalist Feat. Phantom IMC
A3. Warning! Warning ! Feat. Navigator
A4. Wicked & Wild Feat. Echo Minott
A5. When We Kill Feat. Ken Boothe
A6. Gimme The Luv Feat. Keith & Tex

B1. They Want Feat. Dub Inc
B2. Raggamuffin School Feat. Yaniss Odua
B3. I Can’t Stand It Feat. Hawkeye
B4. Follow Me Feat. Little Pepe
B5. Old Time Guerilla Feat. King Kong
B6. Fire In Paradise Feat. Moana & The Tribe

Dancehall President lp tracklist :

A1. SoundKiller
A2. Number One
A3. Turn It Up Loud
A4. Handz Ina Di Air
A5. Sunlight Feat. Beenie Man
A6. Showtime

B1. Dancehall President
B2. Higher Than high Feat. Mandinka
B3. Raggamuffin School Feat. Yaniss Odua
B4. Original Feat. Mandinka
B5. It’s For Real Feat. Horace Andy
B6. The Song Feat. Willy William