Courtney John – Ecosystem [Vinyl]


The reggae rocker, Courtney John unleashes his new album, Ecosystem, born from a collaboration with the French label Soul Man Records.

With this new LP, recorded and mixed between Kingston and Paris, Courtney John has created a lyrical painting of our world, hosted by a classic early reggae sound that will appeal to reggae aficionados and a wider audience of music lovers…

Included a Mp3 download card




Side A

1 – Southern Wind
2 – Paper Dolls
3 – Yes We Are
4 – Jah Love Is Waiting
5 – Never Get Weary

Side B

1 – All The Way
2 – My Love Is Real
3 – Easier To Walk Away
4 – It’s For Real
5 – Free For All
6 – Cold Feet

Additional information

Weight 200 kg